Two Ingredient Muffins-thats right I said two.

Okay, so when I read this I did not believe it. This cant be true. TWO ingredients.

Any cake Mix you want, Ive tried Spice Cake and Carrot Cake, and I think I liked the Carrot more.

Then you take 15 oz. which is the smaller can of pumpkin puree. Mix this and the cake mix together and pour into muffin tin.

I cook for about 18 minutes ( I think) Until the muffins look set.

They are so good, and nobody can believe that they are two ingredients, even after two days they keep their moist, moist texture. ohh and the kids LOVE THEM. We are them for breakfast and dinner!!!

 

Two thumbs up and a SUCCESS

Leave a Reply

