Healthy Corn Dogs?

I love Corn Dogs, but I stopped eating fried foods after my gallbladder attack/removal, so when I saw this recipe I had to try!

Parents are still gone, I am still in charge of dinners so I figured I could make this because it seemed pretty easy.

Baked Corn Dogs

So I followed the directions pretty well, except for the part of letting it sit for 3 to 4 hours, I got home at five and had no other choice.

I only used two hot dogs, not four, and I only made six muffins. Maybe I could of stretched it, but thats all the ingredients I had enough for!

I ate one, and Jay ate the other five, so I guess he liked them. I liked it alot, and it was just as good as eating a corn dog!

Success!!

Leave a Reply

