Man Soap Dispenser

This is another craft I saw on Pinterest. It seemed pretty easy and again my best friend was leaving to his own house and I thought this would be good for his bathroom.

So I picked a captain morgan bottle, it was not glass it was plastic, which I liked the idea of this better because things constantly fall off the sink.

I went to the store and picked a target brand soap that resembled the color of captain morgans. It was mango scented something.

It was hard to find a dispenser that fit the top of the bottle. the one I bought of course did not fit, and several others I had in the house until I found a soft soap one. Pomegranate scented. The red top accented the bottle well with the red accents on the bottle.

It came out well and it was a very easy DIY project. I definitely recommend it!

 

Leave a Reply

