At LAST- Paleo TO GO Breakfast

And it’s easy to make. SAY WHAT.

This recipe makes me happy. and I eat it like three times a day.

Wake up in the morning, grab ya coffee mug, and mash a banana in it. I use a fork. Then crack an egg open and throw it in, and mix it all together. I leave a little bit of chunky banana. Then you put in the microwave for three minutes. It’s going to look like its going to over flow but in my experience it doesn’t, it rises by minute two, and goes down gradually through minute three.

Others have added blueberry, or unsweetened coconut. But I just east it plain!

It nice and hot and almost feels like your eating oatmeal, or hot banana bread if you added walnuts.

Leave a Reply

