Apple Cider Party Punch

I looked far and wide for a decent punch recipe for my Nail Party, I finally found one, I once again remember how to make it but cant find the actual recipe I actually used.

Here are the ingredients

  • Six Cups of Apple Cider
  • 2 Cups of Orange Juice
  • One bottle of sparkling grape juice ( you could use sparkling wine) 750 ML
  • 1/2 cup of Lemon Juice

To save money I bought the frozen orange juice concentrate and used that instead. Also one gallon of cider works, ( for those who can’t convert cups- gallons-pints-ounces like me).

Pretty simple add all the ingredients together and you got your self a FALL CIDER PUNCH!

I didn’t get a picture of this I apologize, but it looks like punch.

 

Success!

Leave a Reply

