Tasty Dip

Okay so my Aunt June, always brought this to parties, and I decided I needed the recipe to bring along with me to any party. I also used this at my VMA viewing party. I recently brought this to game night, where we played Left, Center, Right, who’s played that yet? Its super fun. We love playing with bills, makes it super competitive. I brought this dip, and once you have one you cant stop.

 

2 Blocks of Cream Cheese

Green Onions

Cloves of Garlic

Wet Crushed red pepper, ( I use dry)

Appricot Jelly

Box of Ritz crackers

 

I didn’t use any amount because I wasn’t giving any amounts! Put in as many green onions as you want chopped, as many cloves of garlic. I use three usually. I don’t have wet red pepper so I use dry. Just a few sprinkles. Soften the cream cheese and mix in all the ingredients. I form a ball on a plate, microwave the jelly and pour it over the cream cheese dip. I chop additional green onions and sprinkle them over the jelly.  Lay out ritz crackers and it will literally disappear .

 

Success! yummy!

Leave a Reply

