Taco Salad- The Unhealthy Kind

I randomly decided to make this one day when one of my coworkers asked me if I have ever made it before, I said no but I did know how to make it , so I decided to put my skills to the test! My speciality is Paleo Taco Salad, but I decided for the dirty kind.

Here is how I cooked the meat: Just like Paleo Style: Paleo Taco Salad 

To make Dirty Taco Salad

  • Greens
  • Tomatoes
  • Olives
  • Cucumbers
  • Catalina Dressing
  • One bag of Nacho Dorritos

Mix all ingredients together and enjoy!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

