Cranberry Brie Bites

The easiest fall appetizer!!!!

 

Ingredients:

2 cans of pillsbury rolls ( I used three)

One can of whole berry cranberry sauce

One wheel of brie cheese

I used both kind of muffin tins for this project, Mini and Normal sized. For normal sized I lined the tin with the roll, and placed a chunk of brie and a scoop of cranberry. For the mini pan I folded over the edges of the pillsbury roll to almost make a muffin like substance with a goey inside, Both were delicious and I brought them to mini Christmas party with my college friends.

Bake at 350 for 10 mins, Gorgeous little snack you have.

Leave a Reply

