Funfetti Donuts- Box Critique

My cousin snapped me a picture of these to me and I texted her asking if they were good and she said yes!

I decided to try to them on a whim one weeknight.

The recipe couldn’t be  easier, Butter and water for the batter. I fit all the holes on one pan, and they cooked in like 12 minutes. I burnt the bottom of some of them.  The glaze you just add 2 teaspoons of milk.

They really smelled like chocolate donuts. I liked the taste, but it was a definite donut taste. They couldn’t be passed of for brownies or anything like that.

Over all recommended easy box recipe!!

 

indexadf

Leave a Reply

